select date
February
Thu
01
Fri
02
Sat
03
Sun
04
Mon
05
Tues
06
Wed
07
Thu
08
Fri
09
Sat
10
Sun
11
Mon
12
Tues
13
Wed
14
Thu
15
Fri
16
Sat
17
Sun
18
Mon
19
Tues
20
Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tues
27
Wed
28
Thu
29
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, February 24, 2024
150''
Saturday, February 24, 2024
2:00 PM
150''
Saturday, February 24, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024
150''
Sunday, February 25, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024
80''
Friday, March 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024
80''
Saturday, March 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024
115''
Sunday, March 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024
90''
Saturday, March 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024
65''
Sunday, March 10, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024
60''
Friday, March 15, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024
90''
Saturday, March 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024
90''
Sunday, March 17, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024
70''
Saturday, March 23, 2024
7:00 PM
60''
Saturday, March 23, 2024
9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024
70''
Sunday, March 24, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
90''
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024
0''
Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024
0''
Sunday, April 7, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024
150''
Friday, April 12, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024
150''
Saturday, April 13, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024
150''
Sunday, April 14, 2024
1:00 PM
150''
Sunday, April 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024
120''
Friday, April 19, 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024
90''
Saturday, April 20, 2024
7:00 PM
60''
Saturday, April 20, 2024
9:00 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2024
60''
Sunday, April 21, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024
80''
Friday, April 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024
80''
Saturday, April 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024
115''
Sunday, April 28, 2024
7:00 PM