select date
April
Mon
01
Tues
02
Wed
03
Thu
04
Fri
05
Sat
06
Sun
07
Mon
08
Tues
09
Wed
10
Thu
11
Fri
12
Sat
13
Sun
14
Mon
15
Tues
16
Wed
17
Thu
18
Fri
19
Sat
20
Sun
21
Mon
22
Tues
23
Wed
24
Thu
25
Fri
26
Sat
27
Sun
28
Mon
29
Tues
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Thursday, April 25, 2024
90''
Thursday, April 25, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024
80''
Friday, April 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024
80''
Saturday, April 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024
115''
Sunday, April 28, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024
115''
Saturday, May 4, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024
115''
Sunday, May 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024
0''
Saturday, May 11, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024
90''
Sunday, May 12, 2024
8:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024
90''
Thursday, May 16, 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2024
80''
Friday, May 17, 2024
7:00 PM
120''
Friday, May 17, 2024
9:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024
90''
Saturday, May 18, 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024
80''
Sunday, May 19, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024
120''
Saturday, May 25, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024
90''
Sunday, May 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024
0''
Saturday, June 8, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2024
0''
Sunday, June 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024
0''
Monday, June 10, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024
60''
Thursday, June 13, 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024
65''
Friday, June 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024
90''
Sunday, June 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
90''
Saturday, June 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
90''
Sunday, June 23, 2024
7:00 PM